LES CIRCUITS AU SRILANKA

Partir en vacances est un moment passionnant, que ce soit pour une escapade romantique, une nouvelle aventure passionnante ou une vacance de famille. Nkar Travel House propose une sélection complète de tours au Sri Lanka et des offres spéciales de vacances dans des endroits fantastiques à travers la perle de l’océan Indien. Ceux-ci comprennent des hôtels de luxe et des spas, des visites et d’autres excursions passionnantes, tous produits pour donner des vacances étonnantes que vous n’oublierez jamais.

Détendez-vous dans les plus beaux hôtels du Sri Lanka et les stations balnéaires dans un cadre à couper le souffle. Tous les voyageurs seront satisfaits de nos programmes détaillés prévus à la perfection. Nous possédons les ressources et l’expérience idéale pour vous assurer que vos familles passent des vacances inoubliables au Sri Lanka.

TOURS CLASSIQUES

Le « tour classique » du Sri Lanka est une visite fascinante remplie de destinations magnifiques, passionnantes et à couper le souffle que vous n’avez jamais connues et d’expériences que vous n’avez jamais eues auparavant.

EN SAVOIR PLUS demandez maintenant

Visites Culturelles et patrimoniales

Le «tour culturel et patrimonial » du Sri Lanka est un voyage soigneusement conçu, rempli des meilleures et des plus fascinantes attractions religieuses et culturelles que la belle île a à offrir.

EN SAVOIR PLUS demandez maintenant

TOURS AVENTURE ET FAUNE

Vous envisagez une excursion d’aventure au Sri Lanka? C’est formidable, parce que le Sri Lanka est l’un des meilleurs pays d’Asie du Sud pour l’observation de la faune, avec une incroyable variété d’habitats fauniques et d’espèces sauvages.

EN SAVOIR PLUS demandez maintenant

LES TOURS MARIAGE ET LUNE DE MIEL

« Sri Lanka » est la visite que vous devriez faire pour voir et découvrir le charmant, magnifique, pittoresque, impressionnant et enivrant Sri Lanka pendant votre célébration

EN SAVOIR PLUS demandez maintenant

LES TOURS EXPERIENTIELS

Le « tour expérientiel » du Sri Lanka regorge d’expériences époustouflantes qui sont vraiment uniques sur l’île paradisiaque.

EN SAVOIR PLUS demandez maintenant

LES TOURS LUXE

Le « TOUR de luxe » est l’aventure à ne pas manquer! Si vous êtes le genre de voyageur qui cherche des expériences exclusives avec le confort et des destinations uniques à visiter pendant des vacances, c’est le must pour votre voyage.

EN SAVOIR PLUS demandez maintenant

Sri Lanka Tour Packages

Going on vacation is an exciting time, whether for a romantic getaway, a thrilling new adventure or a good old family holiday. Nkar Travel House has an all-encompassing selection of Sri Lanka tour packages and holiday specials to fantastic locations across the Pearl of the Indian Ocean. These include luxury hotels and spas, tours and other exciting excursions all produced to give an amazing holiday you will never forget.

Relax in Sri Lanka’s most beautiful hotels, and resorts in breathtaking surroundings. Any traveller will be pleased with our detailed programmes planned to perfection. We possess the ideal resources and experience to ensure you and your families have an unforgettable vacation in Sri Lanka.

Classical Tours

The ‘Classical tour’ of Sri Lanka is a fascinating tour filled with beautiful, exciting and breathtaking destinations you never knew of and experiences that you have never had before.

Find out more Inquire Now

Culture & Heritage Tours

The ‘cultural & heritage tour’ of Sri Lanka is a carefully designed travel filled with the best and most fascinating religious and cultural attractions that the beautiful island has to offer.

Find out more Inquire Now

Adventure & Wildlife Tours

Considering a wildlife adventure tour in Sri Lanka? That’s great, because Sri Lanka is one of the finest wildlife viewing countries in South Asia with an incredible variety of faunal habitats and wildlife.

Find out more Inquire Now

Wedding & Honeymoon Tours

Sri Lanka’ is the tour you should be going on to witness and experience the charming, magnificent, picturesque, awe-inspiring and intoxicating Sri Lanka on your celebration.

Find out more Inquire Now

Experiential Tours

The ‘experiential tour’ of Sri Lanka is full of mind-blowing experiences that are truly unique to the paradise island.

Find out more Inquire Now

Luxury Tours

The ‘luxury tour’ is the real deal adventure you could ask for! If you’re the kind of traveler who looks for exclusive experiences with comfort and unique destinations to visit on a holiday, this is the travel for your vacation.

Find out more Inquire Now