为什么选择恩卡

在恩卡,我们能提供令人难忘的假期和精彩的假期,这是我们服务客人的标准,同时展示了当代斯里兰卡热情好客的热情。我们提升您的旅行体验,同时让您对您在斯里兰卡的非凡旅行充满兴趣。

这就是为什么恩卡是你所有假期计划中值得信赖的旅行伙伴!

  1. 40 年经营经验
  2. 恩卡的行业经验和专业知识能满足您所有的旅行需求,让您的每一次旅行都轻松、舒适、快乐。

  3. 评选斯里兰卡2018年最佳旅行社
  4. 恩卡在全国旅游行业中的成就荣获2018年全国“最佳旅行社”(中型)奖。

  5. 斯里兰卡顶级目的地管理
  6. 恩卡是斯里兰卡排名前五的地接社之一,它引领着斯里兰卡旅游的冒险和刺激元素

  7. 斯里兰卡旅游体验和互动
  8. 恩卡是一家具有开创性的一站式旅游公司,并将各种冒险和体验引入其所有斯里兰卡旅游套餐。

  9. 每年处理20,000起入境斯里兰卡游客
  10. 随着本地和国际旅客数量的不断增长,恩卡每年成功处理数千个客户预订。

  11. 长期与全球旅行社的关系:
  12. 我们与来自英国、德国、荷兰、丹麦、罗马尼亚、希腊等国家的可靠旅游管理团队保持着紧密的联系,以最优惠的价格为您提供安全、难忘的旅行规划。

  13. 经验丰富、敬业的团队
  14. 恩卡由150名训练有素的专业人员(包括中文、意大利文、德文、法文和俄文的旅游顾问)组成的团队支持,是您满足所有旅行需求的终极一站式旅游公司。

  15. 斯里兰卡唯一一家的旅游经理认证公司
  16. 恩卡是斯里兰卡唯一一家旅游经理认证公司,旅游经理积极参与行业管理培训,并在每次旅行前为所指定的专业领队/导游和旅客提供多次检查。

  17. 高效安全交通运输
  18. 我们确保所有乘客在健康和安全方面达到最高标准,并为我们的领队提供最好的培训。我们车队部门,确保我们所有的车辆都投保并定期检查,为您提供良好的旅行体验。

  19. 具有行业经验和专业知识的团队:
  20. 在恩卡总经理的带领下,他的背景是一位旅游行业资深人士,拥有丰富的行业知识和技能,他积极参与设计旅游线路和项目,为您创造最佳的旅行体验。

恩卡建立在负责任的核心价值观上,为所有使用或需要我们服务的人而行动,为我们的行动负责并保持透明。

斯里兰卡被《福布斯》评为“非洲以外最佳狩猎目的地”,被《孤独星球》评为“2019年最佳旅游目的地”,现在到2020年2月1日,所有欧盟护照持有者都可以免费获得签证。毫无疑问,它是南亚的热门旅游目的地!
所以,开始我们精心策划的斯里兰卡之旅吧,从开始到结束都有独特的体验,专为您设计!

Why Nkar

At NKAR, we deliver memorable holidays and fantastic getaways that are of exceptional standards whilst showcasing the warmth of contemporary Sri Lankan hospitality. We elevate your travel experience whilst keeping you intrigued throughout your extraordinary travel escapade in Sri Lanka.

Here’s why NKAR is your trusted travel partner for all your holiday plans!

  1. 40 Successful years and counting:
  2. Completing four successful decades in travel and tours, NKAR’s industry experience and expertise meet all your travel needs and make each trip a stress-free, comfortable and happy one.

  3. ‘Best Tour Operator’ in 2018:
  4. NKAR was presented with the national award for the ‘Best Tour Operator’ (medium category) in 2018 for its accomplishments in its chosen sector.

  5. A top ‘Destination Management Company’ (DMC) in Sri Lanka:
  6. As a front runner to introduce new aspects of adventure and elements of excitement in Sri Lankan travel, NKAR is one of the top 5 DMC’s in the country.

  7. #1 company for experiential and interactive tourism in Sri Lanka:
  8. NKAR is a pioneering one-stop travel house and has introduced a variety of adventures and experiences to all its Sri Lankan travel packages.

  9. Handle 20,000+ inbound clients annually:
  10. With an ever-growing base of local and international travelers, NKAR successfully handles thousands of client bookings per year.

  11. Longstanding relationships with top global tour operators:
  12. We maintain a strong bond with our reliable team of tour administrators from UK, Germany, Holland, Denmark, Romania, Greece and other countries to assure you a safe and memorable trip with hassle-free travel planning with the best offers.

  13. Experienced and dedicated team:
  14. Supported by a promising team of well-trained 150 in-house professionals (including Chinese, Italian, German, French and Russian speaking travel consultants), NKAR is your ultimate one-stop travel house for all your travel needs.

  15. Only Sri Lankan company comprising a ‘Tour Leader Manager’:
  16. NKAR is the only company in Sri Lanka to assign a Tour Leader Manager, who actively involves in overseeing proper training and safety checks are provided for the assigned professional Tour Leader / Guide and the passengers before each tour.

  17. Priority to safety and secure transport:
  18. We ensure the highest standards in health and safety for all our passengers and in providing the best training to our tour leaders. Our advanced ‘Transport and Logistics Management’ arm, ensures that all our vehicles are insured and regularly checked to provide you with great traveling experience.

  19. Leadership with industry experience and expertise:
  20. Head by the Managing Director who is an industry veteran himself with vast industry knowledge and proficiency, he is actively involved in designing tour itineraries and programs to create the best travel experience for you.

NKAR is founded on the key values of being accountable, acting in the best interests of all those who use or need our services and in taking responsibility for our actions and being transparent.

Sri Lanka has been named as the ‘Best Safari Destination Outside of Africa’ by Forbes, was ranked as the ‘Best Place to visit in 2019’ by The Lonely Planet and now offers free visas to all EU passport holders till the 1st of February 2020. It is undoubtedly the trending travel destination in South Asia!
So, embark on our carefully curated Sri Lanka tours with signature experiences from start to finish, exclusively designed with you in mind!